Campsite Vaux-sur-Mer » Camping Charente Maritime

Campsite in Charente Maritime

Opting for a campsite located in the Charente-Maritime is :

  • Browse and refresh yourself on the beaches of Charente Maritime, pearl of the Côte de Beauté, one of the largest seaside resorts on the Atlantic coast.
  • Take surf or kitesurf courses at La Tremblade after walking on the wild paths of the Arvert peninsula. Sailing peacefully in the Marais Poitevin on board a boat, surrounded by lush vegetation.
  • To be photographed in front of the medieval towers of the Old Port of La Rochelle.
  • To visit the Corderie Royale of Rochefort, the Cathedral of Saint-Pierre and the Basilica of Saint-Eutrope de Saintes.
charente maritime beach
oyster tasting oleron island
  • Open up your appetite with a pineau before savouring a seafood platter, then a galette charentaise at snack time.
  • Discover the ports and bastides such as Talmont-sur-Gironde which line the Gironde estuary.
  • Cross the bridge of the Ile de Ré to learn how to manage windsurfing at La Couarde-sur-Mer, before getting on your bike to take the cycle paths that cross the woods and salt marshes of Ré la Blanche.
  • Abandon yourself on the plage des Huttes at Saint-Denis-d’Oléron and stop at an oyster hut to taste the flagship product of l’île d’Oléron la Lumineuse and the Charente archipelago.

Camping 4 stars in Charente-Maritime

From now on, there are no more excuses: you have a thousand and one reasons to spend your next holidays in Charente-Maritime feet in the water at the 4-star campsite Charente Maritime. You hesitate between high and low season ?

 

Each has its own charms, but a common denominator: a ideal climate and an exceptional sunshine which has nothing to envy to that of the Côte d’Azur. Let your instincts guide you, book now your mobile home rental for a comfortable family holiday in Charente-Maritime.

séjour mobil home charente maritime
séjour touristique charente maritime

Mobile home rental in Charente-Maritime

Are you looking for a mobile home rental in Charente-Maritime ? Book a mobile home rental at the top-of-the-range campsite Le Nauzan Plage in Vaux-sur-Mer near Royan !

 

Our rental park includes mobile homes with a modern design and contemporary decor for 2 to 7 people. The 1 bedroom Comfort mobile home is perfect for couples who want to preserve their privacy and a certain degree of comfort while controlling their budget.

 

sweetflower royan
sweetflower premium

Families with 2 children and couples of friends will be able to opt for a traditional mobile home or a magnificent tent lodge, the ecological accommodation for the adventurous. Travelling with your tribe? We provide XXL lodges and 3 bedroom mobile homes for up to 7 people.

 

Unless you prefer one of our favourites, the Sweetflower Premium (4-6 people), with its beautiful wooden finish and numerous amenities. All mobile homes and lodges in our rental park have a large living room with an integrated kitchen, separate bedrooms, a bathroom with separate WC, a terrace with garden furniture.

Cheap Camping Charente Maritime

If we invite you to stay in a cheap camping in Charente-Maritime with luxury infrastructures and services, what do you think? At the camping Charente Maritime pas cher, we offer mobile home rentals and traditional camping packages at low prices.
By spending your holidays at camping by the beach in Charente-Maritime with your children, friends or as a couple, you will not only reduce your expenses at the time of your reservation, but also once you are there.

 

How? By using our facilities and premium services free of charge every day : heated aquatic area, children’s club, WiFi, petanque ground, playground, multi-sports ground…

 

cheap campsite charente maritime
4 star royal campsite barbecue evening

And for a small extra charge, you can also wash your clothes on site, rent a barbecue for your barbecue evenings, a fridge or a baby kit. All in all, you will find all the services of a luxury hotel in a green setting and a friendly atmosphere, and this at the best price.

 

What are you waiting for to book your cheap holidays at Nauzan Plage in Charente-Maritime?

Top 5 must-see activities in Charente-Maritime

  • Spend a day with your family at the Zoo de la Palmyr
  • Visit the Aquarium of La Rochelle
  • La Corderie Royale de Rochefort
  • Les Tours de la Rochelle
  • Explore l’Ile d’Oléron
aquarium de la rochelle
plage nauzan

Tourist stay in Charente-Maritime

Thanks to its natural and historical heritage but also to its exceptional coasts and archipelagos, the Charente Maritime is a destination prized by the sea lovers, nature lovers but also lovers of history. It offers in particular unforgettable visits to live with family, friends, in duo or solo, in the sun and under the mild climate. camping Royan you will appreciate the proximity of the Atlantic coast and the inescapable sites to discover in Charente Maritime.

 

Staying in our campsite is above all enjoying the beach of Vaux sur Mer, directly accessible at only 450 meters. But our campsite Charente-Maritime is also located close to the many unmissable tourist sites of the region.

 

Inside and outside the campsite, a very large choice of activities awaits you. Inland towns and villages, the Charente coastline and the archipelagos will be paradises for beautiful discoveries. Whether you are fond of idleness, culture, sports or nature, you will find your happiness in our establishment, established near the Royal coast. Discover the official website of Charente-Maritime.

talmont on gironde

What to do during your vacations in Charente Maritime?

In Charente Maritime, your vacations will naturally rhyme with relaxation and discovery. If the seaside resorts seduce by their beaches of fine and golden sand, the Charente islands are a must-see getaway. The hiking trails criss-crossing the Charente coast and the surrounding nature will delight the fans of green vacations.

camping charente maritime plage
ville royan

But the towns of Charente Maritime and their architecture also attract many holidaymakers. La Rochelle, Saintes, Royan, the islands of Ré and Oléron are all sites to discover during your stay in our camping in Vaux sur Mer. You can notably visit water museums, Romanesque churches, remarkable architecture, lighthouses and sites such as the Fort Boyard.

 

The Charente towns have nothing to envy to the other tourist destinations of the country with its ideas for outings, casinos, parties, shows, restaurants, night club… Here you are free to organize your stay according to your desires.

La plage Royan

Bicycle paths between Royan and La Rochelle

The Charente Maritime is also a very suitable destination for amateurs and lovers of hiking. Numerous greenways and bicycle paths run along the region, offering hikers a paradise to take a breath of fresh air.

 

The Vélodyssée is certainly the most famous circuit in Charente-Maritime. This great European cycle route crosses the Charente Maritime from Charon to Royan on a distance of 150 km. Your stay with us will be the perfect opportunity to discover by bike the the beauty of the landscapes of the region.

SEE THE SURROUNDINGS

justo mattis fringilla Donec dolor quis id, nunc ut

Camping en Charente Maritime

Camping pas cher Vaux-sur-mer

Opter pour un camping situé de la Charente-Maritime c’est :

  • Bronzer et se rafraîchir sur les plages de Charente Maritime, perle de la Côte de Beauté, une des plus grandes stations balnéaires du littoral atlantique.
  • Prendre des cours de surf ou de kitesurf à La Tremblade après avoir marché sur les sentiers sauvages de la presqu’île d’Arvert. Naviguer paisiblement dans le Marais poitevin à bord d’une barque, entouré d’une végétation luxuriante.
  • Se faire photographier devant les tours médiévales du Vieux-Port de La Rochelle.
  • Visiter la Corderie royale de Rochefort, la cathédrale Saint-Pierre et la basilique Saint-Eutrope de Saintes.
  • S’ouvrir l’appétit avec un pineau avant de savourer un plateau de fruits de mer, puis une galette charentaise à l’heure du goûter.
  • Découvrir les ports et les bastides tels que Talmont-sur-Gironde qui jalonnent l’estuaire de la Gironde.
    Franchir le pont de l’île de Ré pour apprendre à manier la planche à voile à La Couarde-sur-Mer, avant d’enfourcher son vélo pour emprunter les pistes cyclables qui traversent les bois et les marais salants de Ré la Blanche.
  • S’abandonner sur la plage des Huttes à Saint-Denis-d’Oléron et s’arrêter à une cabane à huîtres pour déguster le produit phare de l’île d’Oléron la Lumineuse et de l’archipel charentais.

Désormais, vous n’avez plus d’excuses : vous avez mille et une raisons de passer vos prochaines vacances en Charente-Maritime les pieds dans l’eau au camping 4 étoiles Le Nauzan Plage. Vous hésitez entre la haute et basse saison ?
Chacune a ses propres charmes, mais un dénominateur commun : un climat idéal et un ensoleillement exceptionnel qui n’a rien envier à celui de la Côte d’Azur.
Laissez-vous guider par votre instinct, réservez dès maintenant votre location de mobil-home pour un séjour tout confort en famille en Charente-Maritime.

Location mobil-home en Charente-Maritime

Vous recherchez une location de mobil-home en Charente-Maritime ?
Réservez une location de mobil-home au camping haut de gamme Le Nauzan Plage à Vaux-sur-Mer près de Royan !
Notre parc locatif comprend des mobile homes au design moderne et au décor contemporain pour 2 à 7 personnes. Le mobil-home Confort 1 chambre est parfait pour les couples qui veulent préserver leur intimité et un certain degré de confort tout en maîtrisant leur budget.
Les familles avec 2 enfants et les couples d’amis pourront quant à eux opter pour mobile home traditionnel ou une magnifique tente lodge, l’hébergement écologique taillé pour les aventuriers. Vous voyagez avec votre tribu ?
Nous mettons à disposition des lodges XXL et des mobil-homes 3 chambres pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 7 personnes.
A moins que vous ne préfériez l’un de nos coups de cœur, le Sweetflower Premium (4-6 personnes), avec sa belle finition en bois et ses nombreux équipements.
Toutes les maisons mobiles et les lodges de notre parc locatif possèdent un vaste séjour avec cuisine intégrée, des chambres séparées, une salle de bain avec WC indépendants, une terrasse avec salon de jardin.

charente maritime plage

Camping Charente Maritime pas cher

Si nous vous invitons à séjourner dans un camping pas cher en Charente-Maritime doté d’infrastructures et de services de luxe, qu’en pensez-vous ?
Au camping 4 étoiles Le Nauzan Plage près de Royan, nous vous proposons des locations de mobil-homes et des forfaits camping traditionnel à bas prix. En passant vos vacances au camping bord de mer en Charente-Maritime avec vos enfants, vos amis ou en couple, vous réduirez non seulement vos dépenses au moment de votre réservation, mais également une fois sur place.
Comment ? En utilisant gratuitement tous les jours nos installations et services premium : espace aquatique chauffé, club Enfants, Wi-Fi, terrain de pétanque, aire de jeux, terrain multisports…
Et contre un petit supplément, vous pouvez aussi laver votre linge sur place, louer un barbecue pour vos soirées grillades, votre réfrigérateur ou un kit bébé.
En définitive, vous trouverez dans notre hôtel de plein air toutes les prestations de l’hôtellerie de luxe dans un cadre verdoyant et une ambiance conviviale, et ceci au meilleur prix.
Qu’attendez-vous pour réserver vos vacances pas chères au Nauzan Plage en Charente-Maritime ?

Top 5 des activités incontournables en Charente-Maritime

Séjour touristique en Charente-Maritime

Grâce à son patrimoine naturel et historique mais aussi à ses côtes et archipels d’exception, la Charente Maritime est une destination prisée par les amoureux de la mer, de la nature mais aussi d’histoire. Elle offre notamment des visites inoubliables à vivre en famille, entre amis, en duo ou encore en solo, au soleil et sous la douceur de son climat.

Dans notre camping Royan vous apprécierez la proximité de la côte atlantique et des sites incontournables à découvrir en Charente Maritime.

Séjourner dans notre camping, c’est avant tout profiter de la plage de Vaux sur Mer, accessible directement à seulement 450 mètres. Mais notre camping Charente-Maritime est également situé à proximité des nombreux sites touristiques incontournables de la région.

A l’intérieur comme à l’extérieur du camping, un très grand choix d’activités vous attend. Les villes et villages intérieurs, le littoral charentais et les archipels seront des paradis pour des belles découvertes. Que vous soyez amateurs de farniente, de culture, de sports ou de nature, vous trouverez votre bonheur dans notre établissement, établi près de la côte royannaise.
Découvrez le site officiel de la Charente-Maritime.

Que faire durant vos vacances en Charente Maritime ?

En Charente Maritime, vos vacances rimeront naturellement avec détente et découverte. Si les stations balnéaires séduisent par leurs plages de sable fin et doré, les îles charentaises sont des escapades incontournables. Les pistes de randonnées sillonnant la côte charentaise et la nature environnante raviront les adeptes de vacances vertes.

Mais les villes de Charente Maritime et leurs architectures attirent également de nombreux vacanciers. La Rochelle, Saintes, Royan, les îles de Ré, d’Oléron sont autant de sites à découvrir au cours de votre séjour dans notre camping à Vaux sur Mer. Vous pouvez notamment visiter les musées aquatiques, les églises romanes, les architectures remarquables, les phares et des sites comme le Fort Boyard.

Les villes charentaises n’ont rien à envier aux autres destinations touristiques du pays avec ses idées de sorties, casinos, fêtes, spectacles, restaurants, night club… Ici, vous êtes libres d’organiser votre séjour au gré de vos envies.

Les pistes cyclables entre Royan et La Rochelle

La Charente Maritime est aussi une destination toute indiquée pour les amateurs et passionnés de randonnées. De nombreuses voies vertes et pistes cyclables longent en effet la région, offrant ainsi aux randonneurs un paradis pour prendre un bol d’air frais.

La Vélodyssée est certainement le plus célèbre des circuits en Charente-Maritime. Ce grand itinéraire cyclable européen traverse la Charente Maritime de Charon à Royan sur une distance de 150 km. Votre séjour parmi nous sera l’occasion rêvée pour découvrir à vélo la beauté des paysages de la région.